About Hampton Realty Group
By Phone: (631) 267-8989
By Fax: (631) 267-8087
By Email: broker@hrg.com
By Mail: P.O. Box 1080
Amagansett, NY 11930
Visit Us At: 225 Main Street
Amagansett, NY 11930
Hamptons Realty Group (Office) (631) 267-8989 (Fax) (631) 267-8087 (Email) broker@hrg.com
Leo van Assendelft (Office) (631) 267-8989 (Cell) (917) 362-4664 (Email) lvanassendelft@hrg.com
Jamie Christopher Bufalino (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.304 (Cell) (917) 608-1907 (Email) jbufalino@hrg.com
Thomas G. Desmond (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.107 (Cell) (631) 255-6478 (Email) tdesmond@hrg.com
Doreen M. DiSunno (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.102 (Cell) (631) 332-0878 (Email) ddisunno@hrg.com
Patricia K. Foster (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.101 (Cell) (516) 384-8992 (Email) kfoster@hrg.com
Kristine E. Gaudy (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.104 (Cell) (516) 449-6330 (Email) kgaudy@hrg.com
Maung Htun Han (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.108 (Cell) (631) 838-8482 (Email) hhan@hrg.com
David Harry (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.103 (Cell) (516) 901-7632 (Email) dharry@hrg.com
Barbara A. Lester (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.105 (Cell) (631) 680-8301 (Email) blester@hrg.com
Mara S. MacDonald (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.303 (Cell) (631) 456-1321 (Email) mmacdonald@hrg.com
Roy T. Parker (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.106 (Cell) (631) 561-9217 (Email) rparker@hrg.com
Sandra Phillips (Office) (631) 267-8989, x.106 (Cell) (917) 882-2348 (Email) sphillips@hrg.com
Ana G. Robar (Office) (631) 267-8989 (Cell) (631) 833-5154 (Email) arobar@hrg.com
Victoria Handy Smudzinski (Office) (631) 267-8989 (Cell) (516) 429-3845 (Email) vhandy@hrg.com
Patricia Troy (Office) (631) 267-8989 (Cell) (631) 664-6636 (Email) ptroy@hrg.com
Tom Scott (Office) (631) 267-8989 (Cell) (631) 680-0604 (Email) jukes42@yahoo.com

Scenic Hamptons photos courtesy www.easthampton.com
Hamptons Realty Group Office Locations